Joseph H. Clissold
ABOUT US VIDEO EXHIBITIONS PRESS AFFILIATES WORLDWIDE AGENTS STOCKS CONTACT US
Lisa Cooper - Managing Director / Finance Director     Lisa.Cooper@clissold.co.uk
Richard Chambers / Design Director   rchambers@hollandandsherry.co.uk
David Kendal / Export Sales Manager     David.Kendal@clissold.co.uk
Mark Graham / Far East Sales     mgraham@hollandandsherry.co.uk
Walid Bathich - Middle East Sales Director     WalidBathich@hollandandsherry.ae
Kenneth Forsyth - Senior Designer / Sales     Ken.Forsyth@clissold.co.uk
Ruth Crawshaw-Sykes - Sales Manager & Designer     Ruth.Crawshaw-Sykes@clissold.co.uk
Harriet Pickering-Jones – Designer / UK Sales     Harriet.Jones@clissold.co.uk
Brian Bacon - Shipping Manager     Brian.Bacon@clissold.co.uk
Karen Wright - Sales Administrator     KarenWright@clissold.co.uk
Lee Modhvadiya – Financial Controller     Lee.Modhvadiya@clissold.co.uk


J H Clissold & Son Ltd.
Oldgate Mill
North Wing, Otley Road
Bradford
West Yorkshire
BD3 0DH

Tel: + 44 (0)1274 721455
Fax: + 44 (0)1274 370694
Email: Sales@Clissold.co.uk
Clissold Management Team